12 Temples to reopen on July 6 – 2 Reopened temples in Mexico closed again

Photo credit: churchof jesuschrist.org

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints has added 12 more temples to its Phase one temple reopening. These 12 temples will reopen on July 6, 2020, to allow living couples to be sealed.

The Colonia Juarez Chihuahua Mexico Temple and The Monterrey Mexico Temple are temples that were to be reopened on June 29, 2020, but have been closed again. The total number of temples reopening has now moved to 108.

Below are the 12 temples to reopen on July 6, 2020:

  • Asunción Paraguay Temple
  • Boston Massachusetts Temple
  • Fresno California Temple
  • Madrid Spain Temple
  • Manhattan New York Temple
  • Montevideo Uruguay Temple
  • Newport Beach California Temple
  • Philadelphia Pennsylvania Temple
  • Rome Italy Temple
  • Redlands California Temple
  • Sacramento California Temple
  • San Diego California Temple

Below are the closed temples in Mexico

  • Colonia Juarez Chihuahua Mexico Temple
  • Monterrey Mexico Temple
Colonia Juárez Chihuahua Mexico Temple
Colonia Juarez Chihuahua Mexico Temple
Photo Credit: churchofjesuschrist.org
Monterrey Mexico Temple | ChurchofJesusChristTemples.org
Monterrey Mexico Temple
Photo Credit: churchofjesuschristtemples.org

Like and follow our Facebook page: Latter-day Saints News Around The World


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here